Skip to main content
Pension Payment CalendarCheck mailed May 29, 2024Direct deposit May 31, 2024

2021 Board Election Update

May contain: logo, trademark, symbol, and badge

December 17, 2021

An election was held on December 14, 2021 to fill the General Third Member and Safety Seventh Alternate Member seats. In the vote for the Third Member General seat, Jeanine Adams was elected by the general members. Vidal Contreras was elected by safety members to the Seventh Alternate Member seat. Trustee Adams’ term will commence on December 15, 2021 and end December 31, 2022, completing the previously vacated General Third Member seat.  Trustee Contreras’ term will commence on January 1, 2022 and end December 31, 2024. Only one safety member applied for the Safety Seventh Member seat, therefore Rick Kratt was appointed in lieu of election.  Only one General member applied for the General Second Member seat, therefore Juan Gonzalez was appointed in lieu of election.


Click here to view the official election results.

Join our mailing list