Skip to main content
Pension Payment CalendarCheck mailed June 26, 2024Direct deposit June 28, 2024

2024 Pension Payment Calendar

Current benefit payment dates. Retirees and beneficiaries are paid once a month on the last business day of the month.

Paper Checks MailedDirect Deposit Payday
Monday, January 29, 2024Wednesday, January 31, 2024
Tuesday, February 27, 2024Thursday, February 29, 2024
Wednesday, March 27, 2024Friday, March 29, 2024
Friday, April 26, 2024Tuesday, April 30, 2024
Wednesday, May 29, 2024Friday, May 31, 2024
Wednesday, June 26, 2024Friday, June 28, 2024
Saturday, July 27, 2024Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Wednesday, August 28, 2024Friday, August 30, 2024
Saturday, September 28, 2024Monday, September 30, 2024
Tuesday, October 29, 2024Thursday, October 31, 2024
Wednesday, November 27, 2024Friday, November 29, 2024
Monday, December 30, 2024Tuesday, December 31, 2024
Join our mailing list